Five under £5 for April

Once again I’m joining in with Julia over at Rainbeaubelle with the ‘Five under £5’ Linky. I love sharing my little bargains and having a nosey at everyone else’s!

ABM_1460469964

Here are my April goodies. A mix of things for me, baby and Evie. The Mr missed out, whoops!

My first two items are both from Matalan and both for Evie. I love their new summer picnic ware range and picked up this cool bumblebee plate for Evie. They also had a ladybird design which was cute, may have to go back for that! We also got a little pack of ‘grow your own Strawberries’. I love the idea of growing my own fruit and veg. I’m not sure how successful we’ll be but im sure Evie will enjoy sowing the seeds and watching them grow.

ABM_1460469919-1

I was wasting time on a rainy day having a mosey around Tesco when I found this cute little baby vest for £1.50. I thought it was super cute and also nice for a boy or girl so I had to slip it in the trolley!

ABM_1460469900-1

Lastly, a couple of bits for moi. Picked up this collection if short stories for £1 in Waterstones. It has been edited by Veronica Henry whose books I love. I also got a Barry M nail polish for £3.99..I thought it was a nice shade for spring.

ABM_1460469876

So that’s my five under £5. Thanks for reading!

Amy x

 

2 thoughts on “Five under £5 for April

Leave a Reply

